Buncha, Buncha, Burning Shows!

I’m SHOW-ing up the rest of the year, people! Hope you can make it out to a few of deeees:

Wednesday, October 25, 9pm, Second City, $10 THE BLECH PANDER PARTY

Friday, October 27, 8pm, Actor’s Workout (Improvoween Fest), $5, THE COVER UP

Sunday, November 5, 7:30PM, iO West, $5, THE COVER UP

Monday, November 13, 8:00PM, Flappers Burbank, $10, HOUSE IMPROV TEAM

Wednesday, November 15, 9:00PMSecond City, $10 THE BLECH PANDER PARTY

Saturday, November 18, 8:00PM, iO West, $5, THE RIGHT with Michael Silva!!

Wednesday, November 29, 9:00PM, Second City, $10, THE BLECH PANDER PARTY

Sunday, December 3, 7:30PM, iO West, $5, THE COVER UP

Monday, December 11, 8:00PM, Flappers Burbank, $10, HOUSE IMPROV TEAM

Wednesday, December 13, 9:00PM, Second City, $10 THE BLECH PANDER PARTY

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.